نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة توكومان, الأرجنتين

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.5 / 10

         

استنادا إلى آراء 88 على تروستبيلوت

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s ريفيوس ٪s من المستخدمين ينصحون بهذا

 
 

توكومان تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في توكومان ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في توكومان، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة "

معلومات مفيدة توكومان

  • قريب توكومان

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في توكومان

    • Alamo تأجير السيارات توكومان
      Alamo تأجير السيارات توكومان
    • Europcar تأجير السيارات توكومان
      Europcar تأجير السيارات توكومان
    • Localiza تأجير السيارات توكومان
      Localiza تأجير السيارات توكومان

توكومان تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

توكومان تأجير السياراتدليل مطار توكومان

ويقع مطار توكومان، يشار إليها باسم مطار ماتينزو Benj، في الأرجنتين. هو مطار دولي، ويوفر الخدمات الجوية في مقاطعة توكومان، في شمال الأرجنتين. مطار توكومان خضع للتجديد، ويمكن الآن التعامل مع الطائرات الكبيرة مثل بوينج 757 وإيرباص 310. وقد المطار المرافق التي يمكن أن تخدم الركاب 350,000 على الأقل سنوياً.

توكومان المطار الشخصية

مطار توكومان شيد في الثمانينات، وتم تجديده في عام 2005 تسهيل إنشاء محطة جديدة بناء بين تحسينات البنية الأساسية الأخرى. مطار توكومان تتكون من مبنى واحد. وقد المطار وسيلة ساحة مواقف للطائرات بجوار مبنى محطة الركاب.

ماذا يمكن أن نتوقع عند هبوطها في المطار؟

مرة واحدة يمكنك الهبوط بمطار توكومان، لا يجب أن تتوقع أن تذهب من خلال فحص جوازات السفر نظراً لوجود لا الوافدين الدولية. سوف تنتقل مباشرة إلى استصلاح مساحة الأمتعة. وسوف تتلقى الأمتعة الخاصة بك قصيرة بينما في وقت لاحق. وهذا قد يستغرق بعض الوقت قبل أن يتم مسح, بعد ذلك أنت حر في مغادرة المطار.

كيفية القيام بمغادرة المطار توكومان؟

وهناك مختلف وسائط النقل، يمكنك تحديد من. وهي تشمل: تاكسي الخدمات، خدمات المكوك، حافلة خدمات، تدريب الخدمة وخدمات تأجير السيارات. الطريقة الأكثر مثالية التوجه إلى وجهتك في راحة وسهولة بتأجير سيارات. هناك عدة سيارات تأجير عملاء الشركة الموجودة في المطار توكومان. يمكنك ببساطة استشارة مع إحدى الشركات لصفقة تأجير سيارات.

توفر شركات تأجير السيارات بمطار توكومان أسطول كبير من السيارات لتحديد من. يمكنك الاختيار بين السيارات الإرسال اليدوي أو التلقائي السيارات. تكون قادرة على استئجار سيارة من إحدى السيارات وكالات تأجير مطار توكومان، أنت تحتاج إلى وجود رخصة القيادة المحلية الخاصة بك ورخصة دولية. وبمجرد الانتهاء من تأجير السيارة الخاصة بك، يمكنك استكشاف الأماكن الجميلة لدى الأرجنتين في مخزن الخاصة بك في أوقات الفراغ. تذكر أن تبقى دائماً الحق بينما كان يقود سيارته في الأرجنتين. يمكن أن تجد أيضا كومة ج خدمات تأجير السيارات إذا كنت على ميزانية ضيقة.

حقائق حول المطار توكومان

  • يقع مطار توكومان الدقائق الخمس فقط تقع بعيداً عن مدينة سان ميغيل دي توكومان.
  • مطار توكومان أصبحت جاهزة للعمل في عام 1981، ويستبدل مطار مدينة أصغر كثيرا.
  • معظم الرحلات الجوية التي تهبط في المطار توكومان من العاصمة الأرجنتينية، بوينس آيرس.
  • كان اسمه مطار توكومان للاحتفال عامة، الأرجنتين ماتينزو بنيامين.

ما مرافق مطار توكومان؟

بينما يخدم المطار توكومان منطقة حاسمة جداً في الأرجنتين، أنها صغيرة جداً وهناك الصدارة لديه مرافق ضئيلة جداً. لا يوجد تعليمات مكتب مطار توكومان، ولكن الموظفين في المطار مستعدة دائماً لمساعدتك بأي شكل من الأشكال. لن تجد مصرفاً في مطار توكومان، ولكن هناك جهاز الصراف إلى في حال كنت بحاجة إلى المال.

سوف يمكنك بسهولة بقعة مكتب تأجير سيارات في منطقة الوصول. من المستحسن حجز سيارة قبل الهبوط في مطار توكومان.

ماذا يجب أن تتوقع عند المغادرة؟

قواعد المغادرة في مطار توكومان على التوالي إلى الأمام، والتدقيق يأخذ إلا فترة قصيرة. ذات مرة كنت فعلت مع التدقيق، يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت الخاص بك قبل مواعيد الرحلات في كشك الصحف المطارات والمقهى والوجبات الخفيفة وتذكارات في المطار.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Tucuman, Argentina

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Tucuman Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Tucuman and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Tucuman, Argentina secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Tucuman, Argentina including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Tucuman based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Tucuman and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Tucuman are; Tucuman Airport

Tucuman Car Rental & Travel Information

Tucuman Car RentalTucuman Airport Guide

Tucuman airport, commonly referred to as Benj Matienzo airport, is located in Argentina. It is an international airport and offers air services in the Tucuman province, in Argentina’s north. The Tucuman airport underwent renovations and can now handle large aircrafts such as the Boeing 757 and the airbus 310. The airport has facilities that can serve at least 350,000 passengers annually.

Tucuman airport profile

Tucuman airport was constructed in the 80s and was renovated in the year 2005 to facilitate a new terminal building among other infrastructural improvements. Tucuman airport is made up of one terminal building. The airport has a parking apron means for aircrafts next to the terminal building.  

What can I expect upon landing at the airport?

Once you land at the Tucuman airport, you should not expect to go through passport checks since there are no international arrivals. You will move straight to the luggage reclaiming area. You will receive your luggage a short while later. This may take some time before you are cleared, after which you are free to leave the airport.

How do I leave the Tucuman airport?

There are various modes of transportation you can select from. They include: taxi services, shuttle services, bus services, train service and car hire services. The most ideal way to head to your destination in comfort and ease is by car rental. There is several car hire company agents located at the Tucuman airport. You can simply consult with one the companies for a car rental deal.

The car rental companies at the Tucuman airport offer a large fleet of cars to select from. You can choose between manual transmission cars or automatic cars. To be able to rent a car from one of the car hire agencies at the Tucuman airport, you require having your local driver’s license and an international driver’s license. Once you have your car rental, you can explore the beautiful places Argentina has in store at your own leisure. Remember to always keep right while driving in Argentina. You could also find c heap car hire services if you are on a tight budget.

Facts about the Tucuman airport

  • Tucuman airport is located just five minutes away from the San Miguel de Tucuman city.
  • Tucuman airport became operational in 1981 and replaces a much smaller city airport.
  • Most of the flights landing at the Tucuman airport are from Argentina’s capital, Buenos Aires.
  • Tucuman airport was named to commemorate an argentine general, Benjamin Matienzo.

 What facilities are at the Tucuman airport?

While the Tucuman airport serves a very crucial region in Argentina, it is quite small and there fore has very minimal facilities. There is no help desk at Tucuman airport, but the airport’s staff is always willing to help you in any way. You will not find a bank at Tucuman airport, but there is an ATM machine in case you need money.

You will easily spot the car hire desk in the arrival area. It is recommended to reserve a car prior to landing at Tucuman airport.

What should I expect upon departure?

The departure rules at Tucuman airport are straight forward and checking in takes only a short while. Once you are done with checking in, you can spend your time before flight schedule at the airports newspaper kiosk and the café and snack shop at the airport.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165