سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة

عند السفر مع العائلة والأطفال، نوصي باختيار سيارة مع مساحة كافية للأمتعة ومساحة كافية لتناسب مقاعد الأطفال. يجب على الأطفال السفر في مقعد الطفل / معززة اعتمادا على وزنهم أو كيف طويل القامة هم. Rentalcargroup.com يقدم مجموعة واسعة من مجموعة متنوعة من عربات المحطات، عربات صغيرة في سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس.

يمكنك قيادة سيارتك المستأجرة في سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس

يمكن أن يكون التجول في مدينة سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس مع سيارة تأجير أمرا صعبا ولكن ليس مستحيلا. انها وسيلة جيدة للتحرك ولكن ننصح لإلقاء نظرة على قواعد المرور المحلية لأنها قد تختلف مع ما كنت تستخدم ل. نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه في حركة المرور ساعة الذروة يمكن أن تكون كثيفة جدا، ويمكن أن يستغرق وقتا أطول قبل أن تصل إلى وجهتك.

بلدي رحلة تصل في منتصف الليل وكلاء تأجير السيارات لا تزال مفتوحة في ذلك الوقت؟

بالنسبة لمعظم المواقع فمن الممكن أن تأخذ سيارة للإيجار من ساعات العمل. عند إجراء الحجز يمكنك اختيار وقت التقاط. إذا كان وقت التقاط هو بعد ساعات العمل، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رسوم ساعات منطبق. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم عند الوصول مباشرة إلى شركة تأجير السيارات. يمكنك العثور على المعلومات في البنود والشروط التفصيلية.

لا توجد رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان وإلغاء مجاني لتأجير السيارات في سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس

إلغاء مجاني من الحجز الخاص بك تصل إلى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك، إذا يبدأ الإيجار الخاص بك في أقل من 7 أيام يمكنك إلغاء مجانا تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل بدء الإيجار. لا يتقاضى Rentalcargroup.com أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو رسوم الحجز.

معلومات مفيدة سان مارتن دي لوس أنديس

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

San Martin De Los Andes Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental San Martin De Los Andes

Age requirements to rent a car in San Martin De Los Andes

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Cheap family rental cars

When traveling with family and children, we recommend you select a car with enough space for luggage and enough space to fit child seats. Children must travel save in a child seat/booster depending on their weight or how tall they are. Rentalcargroup.com offers a wide range of variety of station wagons, mini vans in San Martin De Los Andes.

Drive your rental car in San Martin De Los Andes

Driving around in the city of San Martin De Los Andes with a rental car can be a hassle but not impossible. Its a good way to move around but we advise to have a look at the local traffic rules as they may vary with what you are used to. Take in mind that in rush hour traffic can be pretty dense and it can take longer before you reach your destination.

My flight arrives at midnight are the car rental agents still open at that time?

For most locations it is possible to take a rental car out of office hours. When making a booking you can select the pick up time. If the pick up time is after opening hours, please check if there is an out of hours fee applicable. This fee must be paid on arrival directly to the car rental company. You can find the information in the detailed terms and conditions.

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in San Martin De Los Andes

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

Useful Information San Martin De Los Andes

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165