تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في الأرجنتين

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع الأرجنتين تأجير السيارات الأرجنتين تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في الأرجنتين، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% الأرجنتين تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات الأرجنتين الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في الأرجنتين. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

أسباب لتتمكن من زيارة الأرجنتين مذهلة

المتاخمة شيليو بوليفياو باراغواي، و البرازيلو أوروغواي هو الأرجنتين، ثامن أكبر بلد في العالم. الأرجنتين اقتصاد كبير يضم بين الاقتصادات 20 الأعلى في العالم. هذه قوة إقليمية في القارة الأمريكية مع القوة الشرائية أعلى. لقد كان جمهورية منذ عام 1826 وتاريخه كان تأثر بحقبة الاستعمار إسباني. هذا البلد الواقع في أمريكا الجنوبية هو محاط بمنطقة المحيط الأطلسي في الجنوب، وتبلغ مساحتها 2780400 كيلومتر مربع. موقعها الجغرافي يتميز بست مناطق بما في ذلك الأراضي المنخفضة الخصبة، والأراضي المنخفضة في بلاد ما بين النهرين، وهضبة كبيرة. قد عدد من الأنهار مثل نهري أوروغواي بارانا.

كيفية الاستمتاع بأفضل الأرجنتين

الأرجنتين هي البلد الأكثر زيارة في أمريكا الجنوبية. مع ما يقرب من 5 مليون زائر سنوياً، السياحة فيما بين الصناعات الأعلى. أنها تتمتع بمناخ قطبي شبه الاستوائية وجنوب شمال. يتميز شريطها الساحلي مساحة اليابسة غير متكافئ. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة الأرجنتين، سوف تواجهك الطقس حار ورطب جداً. ولذلك، ينبغي، يمكنك أن تحمل الملابس المناسبة. السياح الذين يريدون أن يشعر الثلوج في فصل الشتاء في كثير من الأحيان زيارة المناطق الجبلية في الجنوب.

وإلى جانب التغيرات المناخية مذهلة، يمكن أن جولة زائر البلد في الراحة من سيارة للتأجير تذوق به العديد من المعالم السياحية بما في ذلك:

  • شلالات إيجوانزو
  • الحديقة الوطنية إيجوانزو
  • بوينس آيرس
  • تالامبا
  • إيشيجوالاستو
  • بينيسنولا فالديز
  • Quebrada de هوماهوانكا
  • القارة القطبية الجنوبية
  • أوشوايا & تييرا ديل فويغو
  • تشالتين el & جبل فيتس روي
  • ناهويل هوابى الحديقة الوطنية
  • El Calafate 7 Perito مورينو الجليدي

ما يمكن أن تتوقعه في الأرجنتين؟

الحدائق الوطنية في الأرجنتين لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات والنباتات. أيضا موطن للعالم الذي زار معظم الأنهار الجليدية في سانتا كروز. إذا كنت سياحية متطورة، اختر مدينة بوينس آيرس به خدمات استثنائية، والحياة الليلية، والموضة والتسوق،، فضلا عن مواقع سياحية. يوجد بالمدينة خدمات النقل الحصري، بما في ذلك سيارة رئيس الوزراء استئجار السيارات للمسافرين من الدرجة الأولى. بحيرة ناهويل هوابى في نيوكين مقاطعتي "ريو نيجرو" للمح البصر. محاط بحديقة وطنية، فإنه يوفر مناظر خلابة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي وجولات لا تنسى. لم تتمكن من زيارة البلد مذهلة دون جولة إيجوانزو مذهلة يقع. إذا كنت سائح ثقافية مع عاطفة للمواقع الأثرية، الحديقة الوطنية تالامبيا، وإيشيجوالاستو تكشف الكثير. من قائمة مناطق الجذب سوف تجد مسارات الطبيعة، الطيور، الحياة البحرية، والحياة البرية، وأنواع النباتات. وهذه تجعل الأرجنتين بلد عظيم للتنزه ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية.

تأجير السيارات والسفر الذكية للأرجنتين

لرحلات لا تنسى، الغوص، يجول، تزلج، المشي، الرياضة الرحلات والتجديف والجبال. ابحث عن التقويم للسياحة من الأنشطة لجميع الفصول. من المستحسن أن قمت بإجراء حجوزات مسبقة للإقامة في الفندق وخدمة تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك أيضا. في جولة رائعة من المناظر الطبيعية الأرجنتين، لمعرفة مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في كل منطقة. يتوفر تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في الأرجنتين لتلك المتعلقة ميزانية. وسوف تجد جميع الخدمات التي تحتاجها من الأدلة التجارية المتاحة.

الأرجنتين مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Argentina
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Argentina

  • All Locations for Argentina

  • Car rental companies in Argentina

  • Useful Links for Argentina Car Rental

Reasons for You to Visit the Amazing Argentina

Bordering Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Brazil, and Uruguay is Argentina, the eighth largest country in the world. Argentina is a large economy featuring among the world’s top 20 economies. This is a regional power in the Americas with the highest purchasing power. It has been a republic since 1826 and its history was influenced by a Spanish colonial era. This South American country is surrounded by the Atlantic area on the south, and it covers an area of 2780400 square kilometers. Its geography is characterized by six regions including fertile lowland, Mesopotamian low lands, and a large plateau. It has a number of rivers like the Parana and the Uruguay Rivers.

How to enjoy the best of Argentina

Argentina is the most visited country in South America. With approximately 5 million visitors every year, tourism is among its top industries. It has a northern subtropical and southern sub polar climate. Its coastline features an uneven landmass. If you are planning to visit Argentina, you will experience very hot and humid weather. You should, therefore, carry the appropriate attire. Tourists who want to feel the snow in winter often visit the mountainous regions of the south.

Besides the amazing climatic shifts, visitors can tour the country in the comfort of a car for hire to savor its numerous attractions including:

  • The Iguanzu falls
  • Iguanzu National Park
  • Buenos Aires
  • Talampa
  • Ischigualasto
  • Valdez Penisnula
  • Quebrada de Humahuanca
  • Antarctica
  • Ushuaia & Tierra del Fuego
  • El Chalten & Mount Fitz Roy
  • Nahuel Huapi National Park
  • El Calafate 7 Perito Moreno Glacier

What can you expect in Argentina?

Argentina’s national parks have a variety of animals and plants. It is also home to the world’s most visited glaciers in Santa Cruz. If you are a sophisticated tourist, choose the city of Buenos Aires for its exceptional services, nightlife, fashion and shopping, as well as top tourist sites. The city has exclusive transport services including premier car rental vehicles for the top notch travelers. Lake Nahuel Huapi in the Neuquen and Rio Negro provinces is a sight to behold. Surrounded by a National park, it provides scenic views for photography and memorable tours. You cannot visit the amazing country without touring the spectacular Iguanzu falls. If you are a cultural tourist with a passion for archeological sites, the Talampya National park and the Ischigualasto reveal a lot. From the list of attractions you will find nature trails, birds, marine life, wildlife, and plant varieties. These make Argentina a great country for hiking and sightseeing.

Smart travel and car rental for Argentina

For memorable excursions, scuba diving, touring, skiing, hiking, trekking, canoeing and mountain sports. Look out for the tourist’s calendar of activities for all seasons. It is also advisable that you make prior bookings for your hotel accommodation and car hire service. For an exquisite tour of the Argentina landscape, know the major attractions in every region. Cheap car hire is available in Argentina for those on a budget. You will find all the services you need from the available business directories.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Argentina Car Rental with an average of 9.27 based on 11 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Friendly Service!

I rented a chevy spin for a month in argentina recently. mariela, the agent at localiza at the salta airport, was fantastic!!! after arriving in salta from buenos aires, i had to wait in the airport for 3 hours for a friend who was on a later flight. mariela stored my luggage for me in their localiza office as well as letting me leave my phone there to charge. customer service that was above and beyond! and the car was great!

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Car Rental In Salta

Everything was ok, no hurry.rnonly thing wasn't good - no full coverage.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Excellent Service

Simply amazing , nice cars

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

4

Very Good Quality / Price Ratio

No problem with rentalcargroup either argentina localiza, thank u

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review{COUNTRY} car rental review

5

Very Satisfying

The service is excellent